Pradosh Vrat Dates 2021

Pradosh Vrat Dates 2021

Short information

  • Shani Pradosh Vrat
  • Saturday, 8th May, 2021
  • Vaishakha, Krishna Trayodashi
  • Begins - 05:20 PM, May 08, Ends - 07:30 PM, May 09

Pradosh Vrat and Pradosham Vrat is a famous Hindu fast which is done to get blessings of Lord Shiva. Pradosh Vrat comes twice every month, on Krishna Paksha and Shukla Paksha. This fast is celebrated on the day of Trayodashi on both paksha. If Pradosha fast falls on Monday day then it is called Soma Pradosham. When it comes on Tuesday, it is called Bhuma Pradosham and on Saturday, it is called Shani Pradosham. This fast depends on the time of sunset.

Pradosh Vrat Date 2021 has the following: -

Pradosh Vrat DatesTimings
January 10, 2021, Sunday
Pradosh Vrat
Pausha, Krishna Trayodashi
Begins - 04:52 PM, Jan 10
Ends - 02:32 PM, Jan 11
January 26, 2021, Tuesday
Bhauma Pradosh Vrat
Pausha, Shukla Trayodashi
Begins - 12:24 AM, Jan 26
Ends - 01:11 AM, Jan 27
February 9, 2021, Tuesday
Bhauma Pradosh Vrat
Magha, Krishna Trayodashi
Begins - 03:19 AM, Feb 09
Ends - 02:05 AM, Feb 10
February 24, 2021, Wednesday
Pradosh Vrat
Magha, Shukla Trayodashi
Begins - 06:05 PM, Feb 24
Ends - 05:18 PM, Feb 25
March 10, 2021, Wednesday
Pradosh Vrat
Phalguna, Krishna Trayodashi
Begins - 02:40 PM, Mar 10
Ends - 02:39 PM, Mar 11
March 26, 2021, Friday
Pradosh Vrat
Phalguna, Shukla Trayodashi
Begins - 08:21 AM, Mar 26
Ends - 06:11 AM, Mar 27
April 9, 2021, Friday
Pradosh Vrat
Chaitra, Krishna Trayodashi
Begins - 03:15 AM, Apr 09
Ends - 04:27 AM, Apr 10
April 24, 2021, Saturday
Shani Pradosh Vrat
Chaitra, Shukla Trayodashi
Begins - 07:17 PM, Apr 24
Ends - 04:12 PM, Apr 25
May 8, 2021, Saturday
Shani Pradosh Vrat
Vaishakha, Krishna Trayodashi
Begins - 05:20 PM, May 08
Ends - 07:30 PM, May 09
May 24, 2021, Monday
Soma Pradosh Vrat
Vaishakha, Shukla Trayodashi
Begins - 03:38 AM, May 24
Ends - 12:11 AM, May 25
June 7, 2021, Monday
Soma Pradosh Vrat
Jyeshtha, Krishna Trayodashi
Begins - 08:48 AM, Jun 07
Ends - 11:24 AM, Jun 08
June 22, 2021, Tuesday
Bhauma Pradosh Vrat
Jyeshtha, Shukla Trayodashi
Begins - 10:22 AM, Jun 22
Ends - 06:59 AM, Jun 23
July 7, 2021, Wednesday
Pradosh Vrat
Ashadha, Krishna Trayodashi
Begins - 01:02 AM, Jul 07
Ends - 03:20 AM, Jul 08
July 21, 2021, Wednesday
Pradosh Vrat
Ashadha, Shukla Trayodashi
Begins - 04:26 PM, Jul 21
Ends - 01:32 PM, Jul 22
August 5, 2021, Thursday
Pradosh Vrat
Shravana, Krishna Trayodashi
Begins - 05:09 PM, Aug 05
Ends - 06:28 PM, Aug 06
August 20, 2021, Friday
Pradosh Vrat
Shravana, Shukla Trayodashi
Begins - 10:54 PM, Aug 19
Ends - 08:50 PM, Aug 20
September 4, 2021, Saturday
Shani Pradosh Vrat
Bhadrapada, Krishna Trayodashi
Begins - 08:24 AM, Sep 04
Ends - 08:21 AM, Sep 05
September 18, 2021, Saturday
Shani Pradosh Vrat
Bhadrapada, Shukla Trayodashi
Begins - 06:54 AM, Sep 18
Ends - 05:59 AM, Sep 19
October 4, 2021, Monday
Soma Pradosh Vrat
Ashwina, Krishna Trayodashi
Begins - 10:29 PM, Oct 03
Ends - 09:05 PM, Oct 04
October 17, 2021, Sunday
Pradosh Vrat
Ashwina, Shukla Trayodashi
Begins - 05:39 PM, Oct 17
Ends - 06:07 PM, Oct 18
November 2, 2021, Tuesday
Bhauma Pradosh Vrat
Kartika, Krishna Trayodashi
Begins - 11:31 AM, Nov 02
Ends - 09:02 AM, Nov 03
November 16, 2021, Tuesday
Bhauma Pradosh Vrat
Kartika, Shukla Trayodashi
Begins - 08:01 AM, Nov 16
Ends - 09:50 AM, Nov 17
December 2, 2021, Thursday
Pradosh Vrat
Margashirsha, Krishna Trayodashi
Begins - 11:35 PM, Dec 01
Ends - 08:26 PM, Dec 02
December 16, 2021, Thursday
Pradosh Vrat
Margashirsha, Shukla Trayodashi
Begins - 02:01 AM, Dec 16
Ends - 04:40 AM, Dec 17
December 31, 2021, Friday
Pradosh Vrat
Pausha, Krishna Trayodashi
Begins - 10:39 AM, Dec 31
Ends - 07:17 AM, Jan 01

 

आप हिंदी में पढ़ सकते हैं...

Aarti

Mantra

You Can Also Read them

Other monthly Blog of Spiritual science

About the Pradosh Vrat Dates 2021

You must Read

Coming Festival/Event

Today Date (Aaj Ki Tithi)

Latest Articles


You Can Also Visit

X