Pradosh Vrat Date List in 2022

Pradosh Vrat Date List in 2022

Important information

  • Ashadha, Krishna Trayodashi, Som Pradosh Vrat
  • Monday, 11 July 2022
  • Pradosh Vrat Start : 11 July 2022 at 11:14 am
  • Pradosh Vrat End : 12 July 2022 at 07:46 am

Pradosh Vrat and Pradosham Vrat is a famous Hindu fast which is done to get blessings of Lord Shiva. Pradosh Vrat comes twice every month, on Krishna Paksha and Shukla Paksha. This fast is celebrated on the day of Trayodashi on both paksha. If Pradosha fast falls on Monday day then it is called Soma Pradosham. When it comes on Tuesday, it is called Bhuma Pradosham and on Saturday, it is called Shani Pradosham. This fast depends on the time of sunset.

Worship Time of Pradosh Vrat

The worship of Lord Shiva in Pradosh Vrat is done in the evening, about 45 minutes before sunset and 45 minutes after sunset.

Pradosh Vrat Date 2022 has the following: -

Trayodashi tithi in January

Pausha, Shukla Trayodashi, Shani Pradosh Vrat
Saturday, 15 January 2022
14 January at 10:19 pm - 16  Januaryat 12:57 am

Magha, Krishna Trayodashi, Ravi Pradosh Vrat
Sunday, 30 January 2022
29  January at 08:37 pm - 30 January at 05:29 pm

Trayodashi tithi in February

Magha, Shukla Trayodashi, Soma Pradosh Vrat
Monday, 14 February 2022
13 February at 06:42 pm - 14 February at 08:28 pm

Phalguna, Krishna Trayodashi, Soma Pradosh Vrat
Monday, 28 February 2022
28 February at 05:43 am - 01 March at 03:16 am

Trayodashi tithi in March

Phalguna, Shukla Trayodashi, Bhauma Pradosh Vrat
Tuesday, 15 March 2022
15 March at 01:12 pm - 16  March at 01:40 pm

Chaitra, Krishna Trayodashi, Bhauma Pradosh Vrat
Tuesday, 29 March 2022
29 March at 02:38 pm - 30 March at 01:19 pm

Trayodashi tithi in April

Chaitra, Shukla Trayodashi, Guru Pradosh Vrat
Thursday, 14 April 2022
14 April at 04:50 am - 15 April at 03:56 am

Vaishakha, Krishna Trayodashi, Guru Pradosh Vrat
Thursday, 28 April 2022
28 April at 12:24 am - 29 April at 12:27 am

Trayodashi tithi in May

Vaishakha, Shukla Trayodashi, Shukra Pradosh Vrat
Friday, 13 May 2022
13 May at 05:27 pm - 14 May at 03:23 pm

Jyeshtha, Krishna Trayodashi, Shukra Pradosh Vrat
Friday, 27 May 2022
27 May at 11:48 am - 28 May at 01:10 pm

Trayodashi tithi in June

Jyeshtha, Shukla Trayodashi, Ravi Pradosh Vrat
Sunday, 12 June 2022
12 June at 03:24 am - 13 June at 12:27 am

Ashadha, Krishna Trayodashi, Ravi Pradosh Vrat
Sunday, 26 June 2022
26 June at 01:10 am - 27 June at 03:26 am

Trayodashi tithi in July

Ashadha, Krishna Trayodashi, Soma Pradosh Vrat
Monday, 11 July 2022
11 July at 11:14 am - 12 July at 07:46 am

Shravana, Krishna Trayodashi, Soma Pradosh Vrat
Monday, 25 July 2022
25 July at 04:16 pm - 26 July at 06:47 pm

Trayodashi tithi in August

Shravana, Shukla Trayodashi, Bhauma Pradosh Vrat
Tuesday, 09 August 2022
09 August at 05:46 pm - 10 August at 02:16 pm

Bhadrapada, Krishna Trayodashi, Budha Pradosh Vrat
Wednesday, 24 August 2022
24 August at 08:31 am - 25 August at 10:38 am

Trayodashi tithi in September

Bhadrapada, Shukla Trayodashi, Guru Pradosh Vrat
Thursday, 08 September 2022
08 September at 12:05 am - 08 September at 09:03 pm

Ashwina, Krishna Trayodashi, Shukra Pradosh Vrat
Friday, 23 September 2022
23 September at 01:18 am - 24 September at 02:31 am

Trayodashi tithi in October

Ashwina, Shukla Trayodashi, Shukra Pradosh Vrat
Friday, 07 October 2022
07 October at 07:27 am - 08 October at 05:25 am

Kartika, Krishna Trayodashi, Shani Pradosh Vrat
Saturday, 22 October 2022
22 October at 06:03 pm - 23 October at 06:03 pm

Trayodashi tithi in November

Kartika, Shukla Trayodashi, Shani Pradosh Vrat
Saturday, 05 November 2022
05 November at 05:07 pm - 06 November at 04:29 pm

Margashirsha, Krishna Trayodashi, Soma Pradosh Vrat
Monday, 21 November 2022
21 November at 10:07 am - 22 November at 08:49 am

Trayodashi tithi in December

Margashirsha, Shukla Trayodashi, Soma Pradosh Vrat
Monday, 05 December 2022
05 December  at 05:77 am - 06 December  at 06:47 am

Pausha, Krishna Trayodashi, Budha Pradosh Vrat
Wednesday, 21 December 2022
21 December  at 00:45 am - 22 December  at 10:16 pm







Upcoming Festivals & Vrat 2022












The Divine News











Humble request: Write your valuable suggestions in the comment box below to make the website better and share this informative treasure with your friends. If there is any error / correction, you can also contact me through e-mail by clicking here. Thank you.

ENहिं