Shashthi Tithi in 2024

Important information

  • Krishna Paksha Shashthi
  • Friday, 01 March 2024
  • Shashthi tithi start : 01 March 2024 at 06:22 am
  • Shashthi tithi end : 02 March 2024 at 07:54 am

According to the Hindu calendar, the sixth day is called Shashthi. Shashti falls in both Shukla Paksha and Krishna Paksha. Shashti comes twice in a month. Shashti has its own special significance in Hinduism. The famous festivals falling on Shashthi Tithi are Durga Puja, Sitalasthi, Skanda Sashti or Subramanya Shashthi and Chhath Puja. Lord Shiva's son Kartikeya is worshiped on the day of Shashthi.

Shashthi Date List in 2024

Shashthi tithi in January

Krishna Paksha Shashthi
Tuesday, 02 January 2024
01 January 2024 at 02:28 pm - 02 January 2024 at 05:11 pm

Shukla Paksha Shashthi
Tuesday, 16 January 2024
16 January 2024 at 02:17 am - 16 January 2024 at 11:58 pm

Shashthi tithi in February

Krishna Paksha Shashthi
Tuesday, 01 February 2024
31 January 2024 at 11:36 am - 01 February 2024 at 02:04 pm

Shukla Paksha Shashthi
Tuesday, 16 February 2024
14 February 2024 at 12:10 pm - 15 February 2024 at 10:13 am

Shashthi tithi in March

Krishna Paksha Shashthi
Friday, 01 March 2024
01 March 2024 at 06:22 am - 02 March 2024 at 07:54 am

Shukla Paksha Shashthi
Saturday, 15 March 2024
14 March 2024 at 11:26 pm - 15 March 2024 at 10:09 pm

Krishna Paksha Shashthi
Sunday, 31 March 2024
30 March 2024 at 09:14 pm - 31 March 2024 at 09:31 pm

Shashthi tithi in April

Shukla Paksha Shashthi
Sunday, 14 April 2024
13 April 2024 at 12:04 pm - 15 April 2024 at 11:44 am

Krishna Paksha Shashthi
Monday, 29 April 2024
29 April 2024 at 07:57 am - 30 April 2024 at 07:05 am

Shashthi tithi in May

Shukla Paksha Shashthi
Monday, 13 May 2024
13 May 2024 at 02:04 am - 14 May 2024 at 02:50 am

Krishna Paksha Shashthi
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
28 May 2024 at 03:24 pm - 29 May 2024 at 01:40 pm

Shashthi tithi in June

Shukla Paksha Shashthi
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
11 June 2024 at 05:27 pm - 12 June 2024 at 07:17 pm

Krishna Paksha Shashthi
Thursday, 27 June 2024
26 June 2024 at 08:55 pm - 27 June 2024 at 06:40 pm

Shashthi tithi in July

Shukla Paksha Shashthi
Friday, 12 July 2024
11 July 2024 at 10:04 am - 12 July 2024 at 12:33 pm

Krishna Paksha Shashthi
Friday, 26 July 2024
26 July 2024 at 01:58 am - 26 July 2024 at 11:30 pm

Shashthi tithi in August

Shukla Paksha Shashthi
Saturday, 10 August 2024
10 August 2024 at 03:14 am - 11 August 2024 at 05:45 am

Krishna Paksha Shashthi
Saturday, 24 August 2024
24 August 2024 at 07:52 am - 25 August 2024 at 05:31 am

Shashthi tithi in September

Shukla Paksha Shashthi
Monday, 09 September 2024
08 September 2024 at 07:58 pm - 09 September 2024 at 09:53 pm

Krishna Paksha Shashthi
Monday, 23 September 2024
22 September 2024 at 03:44 pm - 23 September 2024 at 01:50 pm

Shashthi tithi in October

Shukla Paksha Shashthi
Wednesday, 09 October 2024
08 October 2024 at 11:18 am - 09 October 2024 at 12:14 pm

Krishna Paksha Shashthi
Tuesday, 22 October 2024
22 October 2024 at 02:29 am - 23 October 2024 at 01:29 am

Shashthi tithi in November

Shukla Paksha Shashthi
Thursday, 07 November 2024
07 November 2024 at 12:41 am - 08 November 2024 at 12:35 am

Krishna Paksha Shashthi
Sunday, 21 November 2024
20 November 2024 at 04:50 pm - 21 November 2024 at 05:03 pm

Shashthi tithi in December

Shukla Paksha Shashthi
Saturday, 07 December 2024
06 December 2024 at 12:08 pm - 07 December 2024 at 11:06 am

Krishna Paksha Shashthi
Sunday, 21 December 2024
20 December 2024 at 10:49 am - 21 December 2024 at 12:21 pm





Kartikeya Related Aritcles in Spiritual science




Upcoming Festivals & Vrat 2024











The Divine News











Humble request: Write your valuable suggestions in the comment box below to make the website better and share this informative treasure with your friends. If there is any error / correction, you can also contact me through e-mail by clicking here. Thank you.

EN हिं