Navgrah Mantra - According to the planets, chanting mantras for their peace

Astrology has an important place in Hinduism. In astrology, Navagraha affects the ups and downs in the life of any person. According to astrology, there are 9 planets. In which the names are Sun, Saturn, Venus, Jupiter, Moon, Mercury, Mars, Rahu and Ketu. All these planets show both positive and negative effects in the horoscope of any person. It depends on which house is sitting in which house in the ascendant horoscope of the person. Only the planets which give negative effect in the horoscope are kept in the category of Griha Dosh and their remedies are also done in time.

Griha Dosha causes physical, mental and financial trouble to any person in all kinds of ways. The law of worship of Navagraha Shanti takes a very long time, so with the advice of a learned Pandit one should chant the mantras for Navagraha Shanti.

Navgrah Mantra

  1. Surya - Om Soo Suryay Namah
  2. Moon - Om Somay Namah
  3. Mars - Om Bhaum Bhaumay Namah
  4. Mercury - Om Bu Budhay Namah
  5. Jupiter - Om Brihaspatiye Namah
  6. Venus - Om Shukrai Namah
  7. Saturn - Om Shan Shanishcharaya Namah
  8. Rahu - Om Raa Rahave Namah
  9. Ketu - Om Ketve Namah


Humble request: Write your valuable suggestions in the comment box below to make the website better and share this informative treasure with your friends. If there is any error / correction, you can also contact me through e-mail by clicking here. Thank you.

EN हिं