Navagraha Meditation Verse

Āditya ca sōmaya māṅgayā budhayē ca |
Guru śukra śanibhyāśca rāhāvē kētavē namaḥ ||

The Meaning of this Verse is:

Who bows down to the Navagrahas. Here, Navagrahas are mentioned which are considered important in Hindu astrology. Here is the list of Navagrahas: Aditya (Sun), Soma (Moon), Mangal (Mars), Budh (Mercury), Guru (Guru/Jupiter), Sukra (Shukra), Shani (Saturn), Rahu (Rahu), And Ketu (Ketu). This verse commemorates Navagrahas for their worship and peace.

Upcoming Festivals & Vrat 2024

The Divine News

Humble request: Write your valuable suggestions in the comment box below to make the website better and share this informative treasure with your friends. If there is any error / correction, you can also contact me through e-mail by clicking here. Thank you.

EN हिं