Dashami Tithi in 2024

Important information

  • Krishna Paksha Dashami
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024
  • Dashami Start : 05 March 2024 at 08:04 am
  • Dashami End : 06 March 2024 at 06:31 am

According to the Hindu calendar, the tenth day is called Dashami. Dashami falls in both Shukla Paksha and Krishna Paksha. Dashami comes twice a month. Dashami has its own special significance in Hinduism. The famous festivals falling on Dashami Tithi are Vijay Dashami and Ganga Dussehra. Yamraj is worshiped on the day of Dashami. Worshiping Yamraj gives freedom from the fear of death.

Dashami Date List in 2024

Dashami tithi in January

Krishna Paksha Dashami
Saturday, 06 January 2024
05 January 2024 at 11:46 pm - 07 January 2024 at 12:42 am

Shukla  Paksha Dashami
Friday, 20 January 2024
19 January 2024 at 07:52 pm - 20 January 2024 at 07:27 pm

Dashami tithi in February

Krishna Paksha Dashami
Saturday, 05 February 2024
04 February 2024 at 05:50 pm - 05 February 2024 at 05:25 pm

Shukla  Paksha Dashami
Monday, 19 February 2024
18 February 2024 at 08:16 am - 19 February 2024 at 08:50 am

Dashami tithi in March

Krishna Paksha Dashami
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
05 March 2024 at 08:04 am - 06 March 2024 at 06:31 am

Shukla  Paksha Dashami
Tuesday, 19 March 2024
18 March 2024 at 10:49 pm - 20 March 2024 at 12:22 am

Dashami tithi in April

Krishna Paksha Dashami
Thursday, 04 April 2024
03 April 2024 at 06:29 pm - 04 April 2024 at 04:14 pm

Shukla  Paksha Dashami
Friday, 17 April 2024
17 April 2024 at 03:14 pm - 18 April 2024 at 05:32 pm

Dashami tithi in May

Krishna Paksha Dashami
Friday, 03 May 2024
03 May 2024 at 01:53 am - 03 May 2024 at 11:24 pm

Shukla  Paksha Dashami
Saturday, 18 May 2024
17 May 2024 at 08:49 am - 18 May 2024 at 11:23 am

Dashami tithi in June

Krishna Paksha Dashami
Sunday, 02 June 2024
01 June 2024 at 07:24 am - 02 June 2024 at 05:05 am

Shukla  Paksha Dashami (Dasha Paapa Hara Ganga Dashami)
Sunday, 16 June 2024
16 June 2024 at 02:32 am - 17 June 2024 at 04:44 am

Dashami tithi in July

Krishna Paksha Dashami
Monday, 01 July 2024
30 June 2024 at 12:19 pm - 01 July 2024 at 10:26 am

Shukla  Paksha Dashami
Tuesday, 16 July 2024
15 July 2024 at 07:19 pm - 16 July 2024 at 08:34 pm

Krishna Paksha Dashami
Tuesday, 30 July 2024
29 July 2024 at 05:56 pm - 30 July 2024 at 04:45 pm

Dashami tithi in August

Shukla  Paksha Dashami
Friday, 15 August 2024
14 August 2024 at 10:24 am - 15 August 2024 at 10:27 am

Krishna Paksha Dashami
Wednesday, 28 August 2024
28 August 2024 at 01:33 am - 29 August 2024 at 01:20 am

Dashami tithi in September

Shukla  Paksha Dashami
Friday, 13 September 2024
12 September 2024 at 11:33 pm - 13 September 2024 at 10:30 pm

Krishna Paksha Dashami
Friday, 27 September 2024
26 September 2024 at 12:26 pm - 27 September 2024 at 01:20 pm

Dashami tithi in October

Shukla  Paksha Dashami (Vijaya Dashami)
Sunday, 13 October 2024
12 October 2024 at 10:59 am - 13 October 2024 at 09:09 am

Krishna Paksha Dashami
Saturday, 26 October 2024
26 October 2024 at 03:23 am - 27 October 2024 at 05:24 am

Dashami tithi in November

Shukla  Paksha Dashami
Monday, 11 November 2024
10 November 2024 at 09:01 pm - 11 November 2024 at 06:47 pm

Krishna Paksha Dashami
Thursday, 25 November 2024
24 November 2024 at 10:20 pm - 26 November 2024 at 01:02 am

Dashami tithi in December

Shukla  Paksha Dashami
Wednesday, 11 December 2024
10 December 2024 at 06:02 am - 11 December 2024 at 03:43 am

Krishna Paksha Dashami
Thursday, 25 December 2024
24 December 2024 at 07:52 pm - 25 December 2024 at 10:29 pm








Upcoming Festivals & Vrat 2024











The Divine News











Humble request: Write your valuable suggestions in the comment box below to make the website better and share this informative treasure with your friends. If there is any error / correction, you can also contact me through e-mail by clicking here. Thank you.

EN हिं