Bhadra Vichar Date List 2022

Bhadra Vichar Date List 2022

Important information

  • Bhadra Vichar Dates in February
  • Bhadra start : Wednesday, 08 February 2023 at 05:27 PM
  • Bhadra ends : Thursday, 09 February 2023 at 06:23 AM

Bhadra Vichar or Bhadra Kaal is the time period during which no auspicious work is done. The time period is considered inauspicious. The real meaning of Bhadra is 'benefactor', but contrary to its meaning, doing auspicious work in Bhadra or Vishti Karan is considered a taboo.

Importance of Bhadra Vichar in Hindu Panchang

There are 5 main parts in the Hindu calendar, namely Tithi, Var, Yoga, Nakshatra and Karana. Of these, Karan is an important part. This is half of the tithi. The number of Karan is 11. These are divided into variables and constants. In the variable or dynamic Karana, Bav, Balav, Kaulava, Taitil, Gar, Vanij and Vishti are counted. There are Shakuni, Chatushpada, Nag and Kintughna in the Achar or Achalita Karana. In these 11 Karanas, the name of the 7th Karan Vishti is Bhadra. It is always in motion. Bhadra has a special significance in Panchang Shuddhi.

According to the Puranas

Bhadra is the daughter of Lord Suryadev and sister of Shani Dev. Bhadra's nature is very harsh. Lord Brahma placed Bhadra in Vishti Karana, a major part of the Kalagana or Panchang, so that Bhadra's nature could be controlled. In the state of Bhadra, some auspicious works, travel and production etc. were considered to be prohibited, but during the Bhadra period, Tantra work, court and political election work are considered to be successful.

Bhadra Vichar Dates in January

Bhadra start : Monday, 02 January 2023 at 07:43 AM
Bhadra ends : Monday, 02 January 2023 at 08:23 PM

Bhadra start : Friday, 06 January 2023 at 02:14 AM
Bhadra ends : Friday, 06 January 2023 at 03:24 PM

Bhadra start : Monday, 09 January 2023  at 10:54 PM
Bhadra ends : Tuesday, 10 January 2023 at 12:09 PM

Bhadra start : Friday, 13 January 2023  at 06:17 PM
Bhadra ends : Saturday, 14 January 2023  at 06:54 AM

Bhadra start : Tuesday, 17 January 2023  at 06:49 AM
Bhadra ends : Tuesday, 17 January 2023 at 06:05 PM

Bhadra start : Friday, 20 January 2023 at 09:59 AM
Bhadra ends : Friday, 20 January 2023 at 08:10 PM

Bhadra start : Wednesday, 25 January 2023  at 01:53 AM
Bhadra ends : Wednesday, 25 January 2023 at 12:34 PM

Bhadra start : Saturday, 28 January  2023 at 08:43 AM
Bhadra ends : Saturday, 28 January 2023 at 08:48 PM

Bhadra Vichar Dates in February

Bhadra start : Wednesday, 01 February 2023 at 12:55 AM
Bhadra ends : Wednesday, 01 February 2023,at 02:01 PM

Bhadra start : Saturday, 04 February 2023 at 09:29 PM
Bhadra ends : Sunday, 05 February 2023 at 10:44 AM

Bhadra start : Wednesday, 08 February 2023 at 05:27 PM
Bhadra ends : Thursday, 09 February 2023 at 06:23 AM

Bhadra start : Sunday, 12 February 2023 at 09:45 AM
Bhadra ends : Sunday, 12 February 2023 at 09:50 PM

Bhadra start : Wednesday, 15 February 2023 at 06:41 PM
Bhadra ends : Thursday, 16 February 2023 at 05:32 AM

Bhadra start : Saturday, 18 February 2023 at 08:02 PM
Bhadra ends : Sunday, 19 February 2023 at 06:10 AM

Bhadra start : Thursday, 23 February 2023 at 02:23 PM
Bhadra ends : Friday, 24 February 2023 at 01:33 AM

Bhadra start : Monday, 27 February 2023 at 12:58 AM
Bhadra ends : Monday, 27 February 2023 at 01:35 PM








Upcoming Festivals & Vrat 2023











The Divine News











Humble request: Write your valuable suggestions in the comment box below to make the website better and share this informative treasure with your friends. If there is any error / correction, you can also contact me through e-mail by clicking here. Thank you.

ENहिं