Bhadra Vichar Date List 2022

Bhadra Vichar Date List 2022

Important information

  • Bhadra Vichar Dates in September
  • Bhadra Start : Saturday, 24 September 2022 at 02:30 AM
  • Bhadra End : Saturday, 24 September 2022 at 02:55 PM

Bhadra Vichar or Bhadra Kaal is the time period during which no auspicious work is done. The time period is considered inauspicious. The real meaning of Bhadra is 'benefactor', but contrary to its meaning, doing auspicious work in Bhadra or Vishti Karan is considered a taboo.

Importance of Bhadra Vichar in Hindu Panchang

There are 5 main parts in the Hindu calendar, namely Tithi, Var, Yoga, Nakshatra and Karana. Of these, Karan is an important part. This is half of the tithi. The number of Karan is 11. These are divided into variables and constants. In the variable or dynamic Karana, Bav, Balav, Kaulava, Taitil, Gar, Vanij and Vishti are counted. There are Shakuni, Chatushpada, Nag and Kintughna in the Achar or Achalita Karana. In these 11 Karanas, the name of the 7th Karan Vishti is Bhadra. It is always in motion. Bhadra has a special significance in Panchang Shuddhi.

According to the Puranas

Bhadra is the daughter of Lord Suryadev and sister of Shani Dev. Bhadra's nature is very harsh. Lord Brahma placed Bhadra in Vishti Karana, a major part of the Kalagana or Panchang, so that Bhadra's nature could be controlled. In the state of Bhadra, some auspicious works, travel and production etc. were considered to be prohibited, but during the Bhadra period, Tantra work, court and political election work are considered to be successful.

Bhadra Vichar Dates in January

Bhadra starts: 24 January 2022 at 08:43 AM
Bhadra ends : 24 January 2022 at 08:19 PM

Bhadra starts : 27 January 2022 at 03:28 PM
Bhadra ends  : 28 January  2022 at 02:16 AM

Bhadra starts : 30 January  2022 at 05:28 PM
Bhadra ends : 31 January 2022at 03:53 AM

Bhadra Vichar Dates in February

Bhadra begins : Friday , 04 February 2022  at 04:06 pm
Bhadra ends : Saturday , 05 February 2022 at 03:47 am

Bhadra begins : Tuesday, 08 February 2022, at 06:15 am
Bhadra ends : Tuesday,  08 February 2022, at 07:19 pm

Bhadra begins : Saturday, 12 February 2022 at 03:11 am
Bhadra ends : Saturday, 12 February 2022 at 04:27 pm

Bhadra begins : Tuesday, 15 February 2022 at 09:42 pm
Bhadra ends : Wednesday, 16 February 2022 at 10:08 am

Bhadra begins : Saturday, 19 February 2022 at 10:15 am
Bhadra ends : Saturday, 19 February 2022 at 09:56 pm

Bhadra begins : Tuesday, 22 February 2022 at 06:34 pm
Bhadra ends : Wednesday, 23 February 2022 at 05:47 am

Bhadra begins : Friday, 25 February 2022 at 11:49 pm
Bhadra ends : Saturday, 26 February 2022 at 10:39 am

Bhadra Vichar Tithi in March

Bhadra begins : Tuesday , 01 March 2022 at 03:16 am
Bhadra ends : Tuesday, 01 March 2022 at 02:06 pm

Bhadra begins : Sunday, 06 March 2022 at 08:48 am
Bhadra ends : Sunday, 06 March 2022 at 09:11 pm

Bhadra begins : Thursday, 10 March 2022 at 02:56 am
Bhadra ends : Thursday, 10 March 2022 at 04:14 pm

Bhadra begins : Sunday, 13 March 2022 at 11:17 pm
Bhadra ends : Monday, 14 March 2022 at 12:05 pm

Bhadra begins : Thursday, 17 March 2022 at 01:29 pm
Bhadra ends : Friday, 18 March 2022 at 01:12 am

Bhadra begins : Sunday, 20 March 2022 at 09:14 pm
Bhadra ends : Monday, 21 March 2022 at 08:20 am

Bhadra begins : Thursday, 24 March 2022 at 02:16 am
Bhadra ends : Thursday, 24 March 2022 at 01:12 pm

Bhadra begins : Sunday, 27 March 2022 at 07:01 am
Bhadra ends : Sunday, 27 March 2022 at 06:04 pm

Bhadra begins : Wednesday, 30 March 2022 at 01:19 pm
Bhadra ends : Thursday, 31 March 2022 at 00:47 am

Bhadra Vichar Tithi in April

Bhadra begins : Tuesday, 05 April 2022 at 02:46 am
Bhadra ends : Tuesday, 05 April 2022 at 03:45 pm

Bhadra begins : Friday, 08 April 2022 at 11:05 pm
Bhadra ends : Saturday, 09 April 2022 at 12:17 pm

Bhadra begins : Tuesday, 12 April 2022 at 04:51 pm
Bhadra ends : Wednesday, 13 April 2022 at 05:02 am

Bhadra begins : Saturday, 16 April 2022 at 02:25 am
Bhadra ends : Saturday, 16 April 2022 at 01:28 pm

Bhadra begins : Tuesday, 19 April 2022 at 06:01 am
Bhadra ends : Tuesday, 19 April 2022 at 04:38 pm

Bhadra begins : Friday, 22 April 2022 at 08:42 am
Bhadra ends : Friday, 22 April 2022 at 07:32 pm

Bhadra begins : Monday, 25 April 2022 at 02:12 pm
Bhadra ends : Tuesday, 26 April 2022 at 01:38 am

Bhadra begins : Friday, 29 April 2022 at 00:26 am
Bhadra ends : Friday, 29 April 2022 at 12:38 pm

Bhadra Vichar Tithi in May

Bhadra begins : Wednesday , 04 May 2022 at 08:45 pm
Bhadra ends : Thursday, 05 May 2022 at 10:00 am

Bhadra begins : Sunday, 08 May 2022 at 05:00 pm
Bhadra ends : Monday, 09 May 2022 at 05:50 am

Bhadra begins : Thursday, 12 May 2022 at 07:17 am
Bhadra ends : Thursday, 12 May 2022 at 06:51 pm

Bhadra begins : Sunday, 15 May 2022 at 12:45 pm
Bhadra ends : Sunday, 15 May at 11:17 pm

Bhadra begins : Wednesday, 18 May 2022 at 01:17 pm
Bhadra ends : Wednesday, 18 May 2022 at 11:36 pm

Bhadra begins : Saturday, 21 May 2022 at 02:59 pm
Bhadra ends : Sunday, 21 May 2022 at 01:55 am

Bhadra begins : Tuesday, 24 May 2022 at 10:34 pm
Bhadra ends : Wednesday, 25 May 2022 at 10:32 am

Bhadra begins : Saturday, 28 May 2022 at 01:09 pm
Bhadra ends : Sunday, 29 May 2022 at 01:59 am

Bhadra Vichar Tithi in June

Bhadra begins : Friday, 03 June 2022 at 01:30 pm
Bhadra ends : Saturday, 04 June 2022 at 02:41 am

Bhadra begins : Tuesday, 07 June 2022 at 07:54 am
Bhadra ends : Tuesday, 07 June 2022 at 08:17 pm

Bhadra begins : Friday, 10 June 2022 at 06:41 pm
Bhadra ends : Saturday, 11 June 2022 at 05:45 am

Bhadra begins : Monday, 13 June 2022 at 09:02 pm
Bhadra ends : Tuesday, 14 June 2022 at 07:13 am

Bhadra begins : Thursday, 16 June 2022  at 07:55 pm
Bhadra ends : Friday, 17 June 2022 at 06:10 am

Bhadra begins : Sunday, 19 June 2022 at 10:18 pm
Bhadra ends : Monday, 20 June 2022 at 09:34 am

Bhadra begins : Thursday, 23 June 2022 at 09:08 am
Bhadra ends : Thursday, 23 June 2022 at 09:41 pm

Bhadra begins : Monday, 27 June 2022 at 03:25 am
Bhadra ends : Monday, 27 June 2022 at 04:38 pm

Bhadra Vichar Tithi in July

Bhadra begins : Sunday, 03 July 2022 at 04:14 AM
Bhadra ends : Sunday, 03 July 2022 at 05:06 PM

Bhadra begins : Wednesday, 06 July 2022 at 07:48 PM
Bhadra ends : Thursday, 07 July 2022 at 07:43 AM

Bhadra begins : Sunday, 10 July 2022 at 03:31 AM
Bhadra ends : Sunday, 10 July 2022 at 02:13 PM

Bhadra begins : Wednesday, 13 July  2022 at 04:00 AM
Bhadra ends : Wednesday, 13 July 2022 at 02:04 PM

Bhadra begins : Saturday, 16 July  2022 at 02:59 AM
Bhadra ends : Saturday, 16 July 2022 at 01:27 PM

Bhadra begins : Tuesday, 19 July  2022 at 07:49 AM
Bhadra ends : Tuesday, 19 July 2022 at 07:36 PM

Bhadra begins : Friday, 22 July 2022 at 10:26 PM
Bhadra ends : Saturday, 23 July 2022 at 11:27 AM

Bhadra begins : Tuesday, 26 July 2022 at 06:46 PM
Bhadra ends : Wednesday, 27 July 2022 at 08:00 AM

Bhadra Vichar Tithi in August

Bhadra begins : Monday, 01 August 2022 at 04:48 PM
Bhadra ends : Tuesday, 02 August 2022 at 05:13 AM

Bhadra begins : Friday, 05 August 2022 at 05:06 AM
Bhadra ends : Friday, 05 August 2022 at 04:36 PM

Bhadra begins : Monday, 08 August 2022 at 10:29 AM
Bhadra ends : Monday, 08 August 2022 at 09:00 PM

Bhadra begins : Thursday, 11 August 2022 at 10:38 AM
Bhadra ends : Thursday, 11 August 2022 at 08:50 PM

Bhadra begins : Sunday, 14 August 2022 at 11:39 AM
Bhadra ends : Sunday, 14 August 2022 at 10:35 PM

Bhadra begins : Wednesday, 17 August 2022 at 08:24 PM
Bhadra ends : Thursday, 18 August 2022 at 08:46 AM

Bhadra begins : Sunday, 21 August 2022 at 02:20 PM
Bhadra ends : Monday, 22 August 2022 at 03:35 AM

Bhadra begins : Thursday, 25 August 2022 at 10:37 AM
Bhadra ends : Thursday, 25 August 2022 at 11:33 PM

Bhadra begins : Wednesday, 31 August 2022 at 03:30 AM
Bhadra ends : Wednesday, 31 August 2022 at 03:22 PM

Bhadra Vichar Tithi in September

Bhadra begins : Saturday, 3 September 2022 at 12:28 AM
Bhadra ends : Saturday, 3 September 2022 at 11:37 PM

Bhadra begins : Tuesday,  6 September 2022 at 04:31 PM
Bhadra ends : Wednesday, 7 September 2022 at 03:04 AM

Bhadra begins : Friday, 9 September 2022 at 06:07 PM
Bhadra ends : Saturday, 10 September 2022 at 04:45 AM

Bhadra begins : Monday, 12 September 2022 at 11:00 PM
Bhadra ends : Tuesday, 13 September 2022 at 10:37 AM

Bhadra begins : Friday, 16 September 2022 at 12:19 AM
Bhadra ends : Saturday, 17 September 2022 at 01:12 AM

Bhadra begins : Tuesday, 20 September 2022 at 08:15 AM
Bhadra ends : Tuesday, 20 September 2022 at 09:26 PM

Bhadra begins : Saturday, 24 September 2022 at 02:30 AM
Bhadra ends : Saturday, 24 September 2022 at 02:55 PM

Bhadra begins : Thursday, 29 September 2022 at 12:50 AM
Bhadra ends : Friday, 30 September 2022 at 00:08 AM








Upcoming Festivals & Vrat 2022











The Divine News











Humble request: Write your valuable suggestions in the comment box below to make the website better and share this informative treasure with your friends. If there is any error / correction, you can also contact me through e-mail by clicking here. Thank you.

ENहिं