Saptami Tithi in 2024

Important information

  • Krishna Paksha Saptami
  • Saturday, 02 March 2024
  • Saptami Starts: 02 March 2024 at 07:54 am
  • Saptami Ends: 03 March 2024 at 08:45 am

According to the Hindu calendar, the seventh day is called Saptami. Saptami falls in both Shukla Paksha and Krishna Paksha. Saptami comes twice in a month. Saptami has its own special significance in Hinduism. The famous Rathas falling on Saptami Tithi are Saptami or Surya Jayanti, Sheetala Saptami, Ganga Saptami and Kamada Saptami. The Sun God is worshiped on the day of Saptami.

Saptami Date List in 2024

Saptami tithi in January

Krishna Paksha Saptami
Wednesday, 03 January 2024
02 January 2024 at 05:11 pm - 03 January 2024 at 07:48 pm

Shukla Paksha Saptami
Wednesday, 17 January 2024
16 January 2024 at 11:58 pm - 17 January 2024 at 10:07 pm

Saptami tithi in February

Krishna Paksha Saptami (Magha Bhanu Saptami)
Wednesday, 02 February 2024
01 February 2024 at 02:04 pm - 02 February 2024 at 04:03 pm

Shukla Paksha Saptami (Ratha Saptami)
Friday, 16 February 2024
15 February 2024 at 10:13 am - 16 February 2024 at 08:55 am

Saptami tithi in March

Krishna Paksha Saptami
Saturday, 02 March 2024
02 March 2024 at 07:54 am - 03 March 2024 at 08:45 am

Shukla Paksha Saptami
Sunday, 16 March 2024
15 March 2024 at 10:09 pm - 16 March 2024 at 09:39 pm

Saptami tithi in April

Krishna Paksha Saptami (Sheetala Saptami)
Monday, 01 April 2024
31 March 2024 at 09:31 pm - 01 April 2024 at 09:10 pm

Shukla Paksha Saptami
Monday, 15 April 2024
14 April 2024 at 11:44 am - 15 April 2024 at 12:12 pm

Krishna Paksha Saptami
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
30 April 2024 at 07:05 am - 01 May 2024 at 05:46 am

Saptami tithi in May

Shukla Paksha Saptami (Ganga Saptami)
Tuesday, 14 May 2024
14 May 2024 at 02:50 am - 15 May 2024 at 04:19 am

Krishna Paksha Saptami
Thursday, 30 May 2024
29 May 2024 at 01:40 pm - 30 May 2024 at 11:44 am

Saptami tithi in June

Shukla Paksha Saptami
Thursday, 13 June 2024
12 June 2024 at 07:17 pm - 13 June 2024 at 09:33 pm

Krishna Paksha Saptami
Friday, 28 June 2024
27 June 2024 at 06:40 pm - 28 June 2024 at 04:27 pm  

Saptami tithi in July

Shukla Paksha Saptami
Saturday, 13 July 2024
12 July 2024 at 12:33 pm - 13 July 2024 at 03:06 pm

Krishna Paksha Saptami
Saturday, 27 July 2024
26 July 2024 at 11:30 pm - 27 July 2024 at 09:19 pm

Saptami tithi in August

Shukla Paksha Saptami
Sunday, 11 August 2024
11 August 2024 at 05:45 am - 12 August 2024 at 07:55 am

Krishna Paksha Saptami
Sunday, 25 August 2024
25 August 2024 at 05:31 am - 26 August 2024 at 03:39 am  


Saptami tithi in September

Shukla Paksha Saptami
Tuesday, 10 September 2024
09 September 2024 at 09:53 pm - 10 September 2024 at 11:12 pm

Krishna Paksha Saptami
Tuesday, 24 September 2024
23 September 2024 at 01:50 pm - 24 September 2024 at 12:39 pm

Saptami tithi in October

Shukla Paksha Saptami
Thursday, 10 October 2024
09 October 2024 at 12:14 pm - 10 October 2024 at 12:32 pm

Krishna Paksha Saptami
Wednesday, 23 October 2024
23 October 2024 at 01:29 am - 24 October 2024 at 01:19 am  

Saptami tithi in November

Shukla Paksha Saptami
Friday, 08 November 2024
08 November 2024 at 12:35 am - 08 November 2024 at 11:56 pm

Krishna Paksha Saptami
Monday, 22 November 2024
21 November 2024 at 05:03 pm - 22 November 2024 at 06:08 pm

Saptami tithi in December

Shukla Paksha Saptami
Sunday, 08 December 2024
07 December 2024 at 11:06 am - 08 December 2024 at 09:44 am

Krishna Paksha Saptami
Monday, 22 December 2024
21 December 2024 at 12:21 pm - 22 December 2024 at 02:32 pm





Surya Dev Related Aritcles in Spiritual science




Upcoming Festivals & Vrat 2024











The Divine News











Humble request: Write your valuable suggestions in the comment box below to make the website better and share this informative treasure with your friends. If there is any error / correction, you can also contact me through e-mail by clicking here. Thank you.

EN हिं