Gandmool Vichar Dates in 2022

Gandmool Vichar Dates in 2022

Important information

  • Gandmool Nakshatra Vichar in July 2022
  • Starts : Monday, 11 July 2022 at 07:50 am
  • Ends : Wednesday, 13 July 2022 at 02:21 am

The original idea is a time in which the child is the master of the marriage and Mercury. It can be said that Mercury and Ketu ruled constellations are called Gandh original. Astrologers are kept in the original constellation of Ashwini, Magh, Revati, Senior, Ashwini and original. It is believed that if a child is born in these constellations, then its constellations have to be peace. There is ominous results on this.

It has been reported in a book called Shatpath Brahmin and Turned Brahmin that in some situations this blame Ends itself. If the birth of children is in Taurus, Singh, Scorpio or Kumbh wedding, then it does not receive inauspicious fruit even if born in the original constellation. Even if the boy was born in the night and the girl's birth day, then the effect of the original constellation Ends. The child born in the fourth phase of Gandmul Nakshatra Magha is rich and lucky.

Impact of gandmool

According to astrology, there are four stages of each constellation. In the first phase of Ashwini Nakshatra, in the fourth phase of Revati Nakshatra, in the fourth phase of Ashla, in the first phase of Magha and the original, if a child has been born in the fourth phase, then the original constellation is harmful. If the child is born on Tuesday or Saturday, then its inauspicious effects and increases. To reduce their effects, there should be consultation with Pandit.

Gandmool Nakshatra Vichar in January 2022

Ganda Mool Begins : Friday, 31 December 2021 at 10:04 pm
Ganda Mool Ends : Sunday, 02 January 2022 at 04:23 pm

Ganda Mool Begins : Sunday 09 January 2022 at 07:10 am
Ganda Mool Ends : Tuesday, 11 January 2022 at 11:10 am

Ganda Mool Begins : Wednesday, 19 January 2022 at 06:43 am
Ganda Mool Ends : Friday, 21 January 2022 at 09:43 am

Ganda Mool Begins: Friday, 28 January 2022 at 07:10 am
Ganda Mool Ends : Sunday, 30 January 2022 at 02:49 am

Gandmool Nakshatra Vichar in February 2022

Ganda Mool Begins : Saturday, 05 February 2022 at 04:09 pm
Ganda Mool Ends : Monday, 07 February 2022 at 06:59 pm

Ganda Mool Begins : Tuesday, 15 February 2022 at 01:49 pm
Ganda Mool Ends : Thursday, 17 February 2022 at 04:11 pm

Ganda Mool Begins : Thursday, 24 February 2022 at 01:31 pm
Ganda Mool Ends : Saturday, 26 February 2022 at 10:32 am

Gandmool Nakshatra Vichar in March 2022

Ganda Mool Begins : Saturday, 05 March 2022 at 01:52 am
Ganda Mool Ends : Monday, 07 March 2022 at 03:51 am

Ganda Mool Begins : Monday, 14 March 2022 at 10:08 pm
Ganda Mool Ends : Thursday, 17 March 2022 at 00:21 am

Ganda Mool Begins : Wednesday, 23 March 2022 at 06:53 pm
Ganda Mool Ends : Friday, 25 March at 04:07 pm

Gandmool Nakshatra Vichar in April 2022

Ganda Mool Begins : Friday, 01 April 2022 at 10:40 am
Ganda Mool Ends : Sunday, 03 April 2022 at 12:37 pm

Ganda Mool Begins : Monday, 11 April 2022 at 06:51 am
Ganda Mool Ends : Wednesday, 13 April 2022 at 09:37 am

Ganda Mool Begins : Wednesday, 20 April 2022 at 01:39 am
Ganda Mool Ends : Thursday, 21 April 2022 at 09:52 pm

Ganda Mool Begins : Thursday, 28 April 2022 at 05:40 pm
Ganda Mool Ends : Saturday, 30 April 2022 at 08:13 pm

Gandmool Nakshatra Vichar in May 2022

Ganda Mool Begins : Sunday, 08 May 2022 at 02:58 pm
Ganda Mool Ends : Tuesday, 10 May 2022 at 06:40 pm

Ganda Mool Begins : Tuesday, 17 May 2022 at 10:46 am
Ganda Mool Ends : Thursday, 19 May 2022 at 05:37 am

Ganda Mool Begins : Wednesday, 25 May 2022 at 11:20 pm
Ganda Mool Ends : Saturday, 28 May 2022 at 02:26 am

Gandmool Nakshatra Vichar in June 2022

Ganda Mool Begins : Saturday, 04 June 2022 at 09:55 pm
Ganda Mool Ends : Tuesday, 07 June 2022 at 02:26 am

Ganda Mool Begins : Monday, 13 June 2022 at 09:24 pm
Ganda Mool Ends : Wednesday, 15 June 2022 at 03:33 pm

Ganda Mool Begins : Wednesday, 22 June 2022 at 05:03 am
Ganda Mool Ends : Friday, 24 June 2022 at 08:04 am

Gandmool Nakshatra Vichar in July 2022

Ganda Mool Begins : Saturday, 02 July 2022 at 03:56 am
Ganda Mool Ends : Monday, 04 July 2022 at 08:44 am

Ganda Mool Begins : Monday, 11 July 2022 at 07:50 am
Ganda Mool Ends : Wednesday, 13 July 2022 at 02:21 am

Ganda Mool Begins : Tuesday, 19 July 2022 at 12:12 pm
Ganda Mool Ends : Thursday, 21 July 2022 at 02:17 pm

Ganda Mool Begins : Friday, 29 July 2022 at 09:47 am
Ganda Mool Ends : Sunday, 31 July 2022 at 02:20 pm

Gandmool Nakshatra Vichar in August 2022

Ganda Mool Begins : Sunday, 07 August 2022 at 04:30 pm
Ganda Mool Ends : Tuesday, 09 August 2022 at 12:18 pm

Ganda Mool Begins : Monday, 15 August 2022 at 09:07 pm
Ganda Mool Ends : Wednesday, 17 August 2022 at 09:57 pm

Ganda Mool Begins : Thursday, 25 August 2022 at 04:16 pm
Ganda Mool Ends : Saturday, 27 August 2022 at 08:26 pm

Gandmool Nakshatra Vichar in September 2022

Ganda Mool Begins : Saturday, 03 September 2022 at 10:57 pm
Ganda Mool Ends : Monday, 05 September 2022 at 08:06 pm

Ganda Mool Begins : Monday, 12 September 2022 at 06:59 am
Ganda Mool Ends : Wednesday, 14 September 2022 at 06:58 am

Ganda Mool Begins : Wednesday, 21 September 2022 at 11:47 pm
Ganda Mool Ends : Saturday, 24 September 2022 at 03:51 am

Gandmool Nakshatra Vichar in October 2022

Ganda Mool Begins : Saturday, 01 October 2022 at 04:19 am
Ganda Mool Ends : Monday, 03 October 2022 at 01:53 am

Ganda Mool Begins : Sunday, 09 October 2022 at 04:21 pm
Ganda Mool Ends : Tuesday, 11 October 2022 at 04:17 pm

Ganda Mool Begins : Wednesday, 19 October 2022 at 08:02 am
Ganda Mool Ends : Friday, 21 October 2022 at 12:28 pm

Ganda Mool Begins : Friday, 28 October 2022 at 10:42 am
Ganda Mool Ends : Sunday, 30 October 2022 at 07:26 am

Gandmool Nakshatra Vichar in November 2022

Ganda Mool Begins : Saturday, 05 November 2022 at 11:56 pm
Ganda Mool Ends : Tuesday, 08 November 2022 at 00:37 am

Ganda Mool Begins : Tuesday, 15 November 2022 at 04:13 pm
Ganda Mool Ends : Thursday, 17 November 2022 at 09:21 pm

Ganda Mool Begins : Thursday, 24 November 2022 at 07:37 pm
Ganda Mool Ends : Saturday, 26 November 2022 at 02:58 pm

Gandmool Nakshatra Vichar in December 2022

Ganda Mool Begins : Saturday, 03 December 2022 at 05:45 am
Ganda Mool Ends : Monday, 05 December 2022 at 07:15 am

Ganda Mool Begins : Monday, 12 December 2022 at 11:36 pm
Ganda Mool Ends : Thursday, 15 December 2022 at 05:16 am

Ganda Mool Begins : Thursday, 22 December 2022 at 06:33 am
Ganda Mool Ends : Saturday, 24 December 2022 at 01:13 am

Ganda Mool Begins : Friday, 30 December 2022 at 11:24 am
Ganda Mool Ends : Sunday, 01 January 2023 at 12:48 pm







Upcoming Festivals & Vrat 2022












The Divine News











Humble request: Write your valuable suggestions in the comment box below to make the website better and share this informative treasure with your friends. If there is any error / correction, you can also contact me through e-mail by clicking here. Thank you.

ENहिं