Panchak Dates 2021

Panchak Dates 2021

Important information

  • October Panchak Dates 2021
  • Panchak Begins: Friday, 15 October 2021 at 09:16 PM
  • Panchak End: Wednesday, 20 October 2021 at 02:02 AM

Panchak is said to be such a constellation in the Hindu calendar in which auspicious works are not done. According to Hindu astrology, Panchak is not considered an auspicious constellation and Panchak is considered to be the sum of malefic constellations. The special yoga formed by the combination of Nakshatras is called Panchak. When the Moon stays on Aquarius and Pisces, then that time is called Panchak.

When the moon transits on these five constellations, the five Nakshatras are Ghristha, Shatabhisha, Poorva Bhadrapada, Uttara Bhadrapada and Revati, then that period is called Panchak. In ancient astrology, it is generally believed that certain tasks are not performed in Panchak.

Taboo work in Panchaks

It is forbidden to travel in the south direction in Panchak, perform ghostly cremation, break wood, straw, pillar, store straw, brass, copper and wood, put the roof of the house, weave cots, chairs, mats, etc., making mattresses. In Panchakas, there is a possibility of five times of loss-benefit and disease-death etc.

It is believed that if a family member dies in Panchak, then at the time of cremation, by taking five sandalwood woods along with the dead body with complete rituals, Panchak Dosha ends.

Panchak Dates in 2021

June and July Panchak Dates:
Panchak Begins : June 28, 2021, Monday at 01:00 PM
Panchak End : July 3, 2021, Saturday at 06:14 AM

Panchak Begins: July 25, 2021, Sunday at 10:48 PM
Panchak End : July 30, 2021, Friday at 02:03 PM

August Month Panchak Dates:
Panchak Begins: August 22, 2021, Sunday at 07:57 AM
Panchak End: August 26, 2021, Thursday at 10:29 PM

September Month Panchak Dates:
Panchak Begins : September 18, 2021, Saturday at 03:26 PM
Panchak End : September 23, 2021, Thursday at 06:44 AM

October Month Panchak Dates:
Panchak Begins: October 15, 2021, Friday at 09:16 PM
Panchak End : October 20, 2021, Wednesday at 02:02 PM

November Month Panchak Dates: Bhishma Panchak
Panchak Begins : November 11, 2021, Friday at 02:52 AM
Panchak End : November 16, 2021, Tuesday at 08:15 PM

December Month Panchak Dates:
Panchak Begins: December 9, 2021, Thursday at 10:10 AM
Panchak End : December 14, 2021, Tuesday at 02:05 AM



Upcoming Festivals & Vrat 2021











The Divine News










You Can Also Visit


Humble request: Write your valuable suggestions in the comment box below to make the website better and share this informative treasure with your friends. If there is any error / correction, you can also contact me through e-mail by clicking here. Thank you.

ENहिं