Surya Nakshatra Transit Date and Time 2022

Surya Nakshatra Transit Date and Time 2022

Important information

  • Uttara Phalguni
  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022 at 09:28 pm

Surya Nakshatra holds an important place in Hindu astrology. In astrology, the Sun is considered the king of all the planets because the Sun is situated in the middle of all the planets. The transit of Sun from one zodiac to another is called Surya transit. According to astrology, there is an effect in the life of a person. Like wealth, honor, physical pain and mental pain etc.

Surya Nakshatra Transit Date and Time

January

Uttara Ashadha
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 at 08:11 am

Shravana
Monday, 24 January 2022, at 10:34 am
Sun is transiting in Shravana Nakshatra

Dhanishtha
Sunday, 06 February 2022, at 01:37 pm

Shatabhisha
Saturday, 19 February 2022 at 06:11 pm

Purva Bhadrapada
Saturday, 05 March 2022 at 00:25 am

Uttara Bhadrapada
Friday, 18 March 2022 at 08:51 am

Revati
Thursday, 31 March 2022 at 07:39 pm

Ashwini
Thursday, 14 April 2022 at 08:56 am

Bharani
Thursday, 28 April 2022 at 00:46 am

Krittika
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 at 06:50 pm

Rohini
Wednesday, 25 May 2022 at 03:06 pm

Mrigashirsha
Wednesday, 08 June 2022 at 12:52 pm

Ardra
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 at 11:57 am

Punarvasu
Wednesday, 06 July 2022 at 11:25 am

Pushya
Wednesday, 20 July 2022 at 11:03 am

Ashlesha
Wednesday, 03 August 2022 at 09:51 am

Magha
Wednesday, 17 August 2022 at 07:37 am

Purva Phalguni
Wednesday, 31 August 2022 at 03:31 am

Uttara Phalguni
Tuesday, 13 September 2022 at 09:28 pm

Hasta
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 at 12:57 pm

Chitra
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 at 02:00 am

Swati
Monday, 24 October 2022 at 12:32 pm

Vishakha
Sunday, 06 November 2022 at 08:41 pm

Anuradha
Sunday, 20 November 2022 at 02:48 am

Jyeshtha
Saturday, 03 December 2022 at 07:04 am

Mula
Friday, 16 December 2022 at 10:11 am

Purva Ashadha
Thursday, 29 December 2022 at 12:21 pm





Surya Dev Related Aritcles in Hinduism




Upcoming Festivals & Vrat 2022











The Divine News











Humble request: Write your valuable suggestions in the comment box below to make the website better and share this informative treasure with your friends. If there is any error / correction, you can also contact me through e-mail by clicking here. Thank you.

ENहिं