Surya Nakshatra Transit Date and Time 2024

Important information

  • Punarvasu
  • Friday, 05 July 2024 at 11:50 pm
  • (Sun is transiting in Punarvasu Nakshatra)

Surya Nakshatra holds an important place in Hindu astrology. In astrology, the Sun is considered the king of all the planets because the Sun is situated in the middle of all the planets. The transit of Sun from one zodiac to another is called Surya transit. According to astrology, there is an effect in the life of a person. Like wealth, honor, physical pain and mental pain etc.

2024 Surya Nakshatra Transit Date and Time

Uttara Ashadha
Thursday, 11 January 2024 at 08:24 pm

Shravana
Thursday, 24 January 2024 at 10:42 pm

Dhanishtha
Thursday, 07 February 2024 at 01:53 am

Shatabhisha
Tuesday, 20 February 2024 at 06:21 am

Purva Bhadrapada
Monday, 04 March 2024 at 12:44 pm

Uttara Bhadrapada
Sunday, 17 March 2024 at 09:05 pm

Revati
Sunday, 31 March 2024 at 08:00 am

Ashwini
Saturday, 13 April 2024 at 09:15 pm

Bharani
Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 01:08 pm

Krittika
Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 07:13 am

Rohini
Saturday, 25 May 2024 at 03:27 am

Mrigashirsha
Saturday, 08 June 2024 at 01:16 am

Ardra
Saturday, 22 June 2024 at 00:16 am

Punarvasu
Friday, 05 July 2024 at 11:50 pm

Pushya
Friday 19 July 2024 at 11:21pm 

Ashlesha
Friday, 02 August 2024 at 10:15 pm

Magha
Friday, 16 August 2024 at 07:53 pm

Purva Phalguni
Friday, 30 August 2024 at 03:55 pm

Uttara Phalguni
Friday, 13 September 2024 at 09:44 am

Hasta
Friday, 27 September 2024 at 01:20 am

Chitra
Thursday, 10 October 2024 at 02:16 pm

Swati
Thursday, 24 October 2024 at 00:52 am

Vishakha
Wednesday, 06 November 2024 at 08:56 am

Anuradha
Tuesday, 19 November 2024 at 03:03 pm

Jyeshtha
Monday, 02 December 2024 at 07:18 pm

Mula
Sunday, 15 December 2024 at 10:19 pm

Purva Ashadha 
Sunday, 29 December 2024 at 00:34 am








Upcoming Festivals & Vrat 2024











The Divine News











Humble request: Write your valuable suggestions in the comment box below to make the website better and share this informative treasure with your friends. If there is any error / correction, you can also contact me through e-mail by clicking here. Thank you.

EN हिं